SEO five unlimited web design promo, for details call: (Hong Kong) 852-22430803 (China) 86-13512717552

商業設計服務

  aim主頁 Home aimpath Multimedia advertising, print advertising Poster Design


Pass the message
The ability to deliver a message to a customer or consumer's mind in a short period of time is the main function of a print / poster. So a creative idea and interesting visual elements are extremely important to advertisements / posters, because the success of the work depends on these seconds.

Form a team
We have creative team, creativewriter (Copywriter), photographer and designer who have been creative director of 4As advertising company, and can make tailor-made advertising strategy for customers. In addition, because of the rise of new media, such as: Facebook, Youtube, etc., interactive advertising planning has come into being, this is our new trend of service.
Trademark design
Card letterhead envelope design
Print advertising poster design media advertising
Leaflet design


  Case 1: Amway Amway

Commissioned by their customers for their technology products clever products "smart water purifier" and "air purifier" to design a series of advertising. After the initial communication with the customer and market research, the decision to promote the target is the office environment. The following is our final plan with our customers.

Program theme: do not partner with bacteria

This series of advertising is the idea of anthropomorphic bacteria, into your colleagues around, that invisible bacteria in fact all the time hidden in your office.


  Case 2: Yu Rensheng Eu Yan Sang

By Yu Rensheng commissioned the design of a 50 yuan cash coupons promotional advertising for the store at the end of the use. And this time the focus is clearly on the screen processing skills. Visualiser and Retoucher How to combine this figure with a scarf will be the key to this ad.


  Case 3: Yin Xi Education Little Artist Limited

Theater Theater for Cinema Education The TheaterGames "Miracle Drama" designed the poster to show the benefits of the event for the children through a simple and easy chart.


  Case 4: Apocalypse Company SDA EXPRESS

Revelation Express company to provide customers with fast and accurate delivery services in Hong Kong. Whether from Hong Kong to the country or from the domestic to Hong Kong various types of goods, through the launch of a comprehensive distribution network, each shipment can be more secure and more efficient delivery.


  Case 5: DIAPIA

DIAPIA company is committed to share the beauty of the power, because the beauty of the world collecting beauty products

  Case 6: Delta Travel Facebook Advertising

Because Facebook ad text can only account for 20% of the overall screen space, so how can the message in a limited space clearly expressed is the primary goal.

  Case 7: Health Massage Square


All types of banners: guests only need to provide text and pictures, we will be able to complete the design within three working days with the printing, the details can call inquiries.



For any inquiries and design quotes, please call: 22430803

配合SEO 五大無限網頁設計推廣,計劃詳細請電: (香港) 852-22430803 (中國) 86-13512717552

商業設計服務

  aim主頁 首 頁 aimpath 多媒體廣告 Multimedia advertising、平面廣告 Print ad、海報設計 Poster Design


傳遞訊息
能夠在短時間內把訊息成功傳遞到客戶或消費者腦海中,便是平面廣告/海報的主要功能。所以一個具創意的點子及有趣的視覺元素對廣告/海報極為重要,因為作品成功與否就取決於這幾秒間。

創作團隊
我們有在 4As 廣告公司任職創作總監 ( Creative Director ) 多年的創作團隊、文案創作 ( Copywriter )、攝影師及設計師,能夠為客戶度身訂做出極具創意性的廣告策略。另外因為新媒體的興起,如:Facebook、Youtube 等,具有互動性的廣告宣傳企劃便應運而生,這方面亦是我們服務的新趨勢。
商標設計
卡片 信紙 信封 設計
平面廣告 海報設計 media 廣告
Leaflet 設計


  案例1:安利 Amway

受客戶委托為他們的科技潔淨產品「智能淨水器」及「空氣清新機」設計一系列的宣傳廣告。經與客戶初步溝通及市場調查後,決定推廣目標是辦公室環境。 以下是我們與客戶共同達成的最終方案。

方案主題:不與細菌作伙伴

這系列廣告的構思是將細菌作擬人化,變成為你周遭的同事,說明無形的細菌其實時時刻刻都藏在你們的辦公室內。


  案例2:余仁生 Eu Yan Sang

受余仁生委托設計一張50元現金券的優惠宣傳廣告,供放在店頭之用。而這次的重點明顯放在畫面處理技巧上。視覺師(Visualiser)及修圖師(Retoucher)如何將50這數字與頸巾作結合將會是這廣告的關鍵。


  案例3:胤希教育 Little Artist Limited

替胤希教育舉辦的劇場遊戲 TheatreGames 「神奇劇場 Miracle Drama」設計海報,透過簡單易明圖表展示該活動為小朋友帶來的好處。


  案例4:天啟快遞公司 SDA EXPRESS

天啟快遞公司為客戶提供快捷準確的中港快遞服務。不論是由香港往國內或是由國內往香港各類貨件,透過天啟快遞全面的配送網絡,每一件貨件都能更安全及,更有效率地運送。


  案例5:DIAPIA

DIAPIA公司 致力分享愛美力量,因愛美人仕搜羅世界各地的美容產品

  案例6:達美旅遊Facebook廣告

因Facebook廣告文字只能佔整體畫面20%的空間,所以如何能將訊息在有限空間下清楚表達是首要目標。

  案例7:康健按摩坊


各類型橫額設計:客人只需提供文字及圖片,我們便能於三個工作天內完成設計連印刷,詳情可致電查詢。

 

  案例8:Granda Express 冠達快運
受客戶委託幫他們重新設計網頁,透過簡單易明的圖像解釋集運的流程,此外我們還幫他們編製內容文字安排來配合SEO搜尋功能。

banner設計


  案例9:Agogo旅遊

 

受客戶委託為他們的旅遊公司設計形象,以陽光配合飛機表達開心、放鬆及玩樂的旅遊態度。此外,我們亦為他們設計一系列週邊項目,包括:Logo、卡片、信紙、信封、橫額、櫥窗貼紙及禮券等等。

 

 

  案例10:Polaris Collectible

 

受客人委託幫他們設計網站地圖頁,簡單及清晰地顯示不同分銷地區的資料是這次項目的最主要目的,功能上只要mouse over某地區就能清楚顯示該相關資料。

 

 

  案例11:四方優質食品

 

由文字編寫、設計至相片找尋處理我們亦能提供服務,達致專業水平。

 

  案例12:Palicom Limited

 

客人從事LED制作,我們根據要求提供合適的圖片中配搭,客戶只需提供產品照片及文字便完成。

 

  案例13:保得建材有限公司
保得建材主要提供各類型潔具產品、門鎖系統及兒童護理產品給商場、家居屋苑等等。在網站設計方面整體主要運用金屬色系來強調產品服務及給人潔淨的感覺。



歡迎任何查詢及設計報價,請致電:22430803