SEO five unlimited web design promo, for details call: (Hong Kong) 852-22430803 (China) 86-13512717552

CM exclusive design page RWD multi-in-one web design

What sites do you know?

At present, the establishment of a website five flowers, different web design services to different customer needs, such as commercial sites for the site architecture is fine and clear, so that customers can see your information within a second.


For example, you can use the Internet to sell your own products, of course, think of online stores, but online stores have different settings, such as shipping or payment gateway, etc., your target customers are Hong Kong or overseas, payment gateway and trading patterns are different. Many customers are not too knowledgeable about the web, when you want to go to the web design company offer, are unable to start, so AIM provides different web design service plan for guests to choose.

For more information, please contact us at 22430803

   

Plan 1: Suitable for general web design customers

Plan 2: for regular updates to website customers

Plan 3: suitable for the site has a basic understanding of the customer

Basic template: web page selection Most of the functions of a plan Most of the plans are one and two functions
Language: 1 Theme picture input Self-help Banner replacement
Static banner design Simple website editing system A framework designed exclusively
Home layout design Latest news function Search for new messages
5-page customer self-help page Unlimited branching page Support hyperlinks
1 page to contact us Smart Day sort A static banner
Automatic email form   Support Html, Js, Trpme
Button is fixed with the template   Content pages can be self-help illustrations
     
       

As early as ten years ago, the Internet was an indispensable thing, and many types of sites were born, including discussion forums, blogs, online stores, and so on. So the web design has some of the same concept, is to hope that with the Internet to build their online brand, improve the company's business profits. And web design company in Hong Kong has occupied a considerable position on the market, many small and medium enterprises now have a own website. The company's CM2800 frog web program service is in line with the needs of all small and medium enterprises: professional and tailor-made design, web hosting services required, the color of the cooperation, all by the company to help. Coupled with a strong online publicity, a reasonable fee. So that all companies can be in the Internet world to develop new business. Guests only need to provide the following information, without a month's time, your page will be born.
         
1.
The company logo      
2.
Website to discharge the information      
3.
Will there be a product show?      
4.
Categories      
5.
Company Profile      
         
When we have collected all the basic information, we will first create a web page planning plan, when the customer is satisfied with the structure, we will add some design elements. And planning plans can be changed indefinitely, so that the customers are satisfied. Regardless of what the customers requests what on his site, the CM2800 is a choice for you
The web design is not required, does not mean that the page will be simple, we have a number of professional templates for your choice.

Studies have shown that: Web page opening time (ie loading) is about 2 to 5 seconds most satisfied, if the loading time is more than 10 seconds or more, Jiucheng net users will leave this page. For example: Amazon.com (Amazon.com) for each additional 100ms site delay will lead to a 1% decline in revenue: Yahoo (Yahoo) if there is a delay of 400ms will lead to traffic decline of 5-9%. So the page is not necessarily too complicated.
         
Recently there is a popular off-the-shelf network, also known as "Decoration network"」。

Many of today's entrepreneurs are limited in their own funds, except AimWeb Design Especially for SMEsBuy the siteProposal, we have already completed a good page for the customer, in a monthly rental form, features include: online store,Self-help cmsSystem, online email form, product release, membership system, and so on, and the site has a certain ranking in the search engine, see details Pay For Site MonthlyRecord of people flow http://www.aim.hk/seooptimization_market.php

主 頁 CM獨家設計網頁

CM獨家設計網頁 RWD多合一網頁設計

什麼網站識合我?

現時建立網站五花百門,不同的網頁設計服務不同客戶需要,例如商業性網站主要為網站架構精緻清晰,令客戶一秒內便可以看到你的信息。


例設您想利用互聯網售賣自己產品,當然會想起網上商店,但網上商店都有不同的設立,比如運送或付款閘道等等,您的目標客戶是香港人還是海外人,付款閘道和交易模式都有不同。很多客戶對網頁知識不太高,當要去找網頁設計公司報價時,都無從入手,所以AIM提供不同網頁設計服務計劃供客人選擇。

聯絡我們專員介紹,請致電:22430803

   

計劃一: 適合一般網頁設計客戶

計劃二:適合經常更新網站客戶

計劃三:適合對網站有基本認知的客戶

基本模板:網頁選擇 大部份計劃一之功能 大部分計劃一及二之功能
語言:一個 主題圖片輸入 自助Banner更換
靜態橫幅設計 簡單網站編輯系統 一款框架獨家設計
主頁版面設計 最新消息功能 搜索新消息功能
五頁客戶自助頁面 無限分支面頁面 支援超連結功能
一頁聯絡我們 智能日子排序 一款靜態橫幅
自動電郵表格   支援 Html, Js, Trpme
按鈕跟模板固定   內容頁面可自助插圖
     
       

早在十年前,互聯網已是不可或缺的東西,很多類型的網站因此而誕生,包括討論區、部落格、網上商店等等。這麼網頁設計都有一些相同的概念,就是希望憑著互聯網建立他們網上的品牌,提高公司生意上的盈利。而網頁設計公司已在香港的市場上已佔有著相當的地位,很多中小企業現在已有一個屬於自己的網站。而本公司的CM2800青蛙網頁計劃服務正正配合了所有中小企業的需要:專業而度身訂做的設計,網頁所需的寄存服務,顏色上的配合,全由本公司協助。再加上強大的網上宣傳,合理的收費。務求令所有公司都可以在互聯網的世界上發展新的業務。客人只需提供以下資料,不需一個月的時間,您的網頁就會誕生了。
         
1.
公司logo      
2.
網站要排放的資料      
3.
會不會有產品展示      
4.
分類目錄      
5.
公司簡介      
         
當收集了所有基本的資料後,我們先會製造一個網頁架構的規劃圖,當客人滿意架構後,我們才會加一些設計的元素。而規劃圖可以無限次地更改,做到客人滿意為止。無論客人想做網站的意願是什麼,CM2800是一個適合您們的選擇。
對網頁設計沒有要求,不代表網頁就會簡陋,我們有多個專業模版供閣下選擇。

有研究証明:網頁打開時間 ( 即loading ) 約為2至5秒最為滿意,如果loading時間超過10秒或以上,九成的網戶會離開這個網頁。比如:亞馬遜 (Amazon.com) 每增加 100ms 網站延遲將導致收入下降1%:雅虎 (Yahoo) 如果有 400ms 延遲會導致流量下降5-9%。 所以網頁反而不一定要太複雜。
         
外間近日有一熱門現成網,又名「裝修網」。

現今很多創業者本身資金有限,Aim除了網頁設計以外,特別為各中小企開設一個賣買網站提案,我們為客戶已經預先完成好網頁,以一個月租形式租用,功能更包括:網上商店、自助cms系統、網上電郵表格、產品發佈、會員系統,等功能,而且,網站於搜尋引擎中已有一定排名,詳情請見 賣買網站的每月人流紀錄 http://www.aim.hk/seooptimization_market.php