SEO five unlimited web design promo, for details call: (Hong Kong) 852-22430803 (China) 86-13512717552

Aim Web design company

  aimHomepage Home aimpath Aim Provides Great advertising Service  


AIM ( HONG KONG ) LIMITED

Founded in 2006, we have established high quality web design and online promotion programs for small and medium-sized enterprises and shops in different industries. We have promoted our customers' brands, products and services to the world through the network of all directions. We have opened up the online market and brought about unlimited business opportunities.
"We AIM To Create Your Business" and our "constant innovation, excellence" service purposes, many large enterprises and big brands have become our customers, the establishment of a long-term friendly relations of cooperation, so that the " Win Win "situation, in the customer's online business development to obtain the greatest advertising effectiveness。

Hong Kong market Mainland market
AIM
Online advertising services
VOICE
Independent online consultant
HK SERVICES
System development and
Web hosting
SII GROUP LTD
Investment development services
AIM DESIGN
Design service
DED SYSTEM
System work
MICROWORLD
Online promotion services

 
  Professional Team
   
To increase the customer's confidence in the services and product quality of the Company, colleagues from different departments will regularly analyse qualification or certification technology developed by an authoritative company to ensure that we can provide high quality and professional services to our clients.  


These include:
 

 

   

Bing Ads Qualification program for professionals

Our colleagues in the promotion department scans through the Bing Ads. A professional validation exam is used on the Bing Ads to confirm it is "Looking for Professional Directory" within the Bing Ads website.

   

Google AdWords Certification

Our colleagues in the promotion department have passed a number of exams conducted by Google, such as Advertising Fundamentals Exams, Advanced Search Advertising Exams, Display Advertising Advanced Exams to be approved by adWords.

   

W3C Website certification

Our colleagues in the optimization department of the company have a wealth of W3C optimization experience, know how to use the W3C to develop technical standards to re-edit the customer's website optimization, to help customers receive the W3C organization issued by the certification mark.

   

Network marketing executive

Our colleagues have been certified by the US EC-Council Certified Internet Marketing Practitioner (CIMP), a globally recognized online marketing executive.


  Company Activities LIFE IN AIM
   
As a fast-growing IT company, we also hope that employees will be able to balance their lives and their work while constantly developing the system and making the promotion of the guests. AIM organizes a wealth of activities for its staff, including mountain, canyon challenges, corporate travel and volunteer services. Company activities can enhance the understanding between colleagues, fully experience the spirit of teamwork.


  APPRECIATION EMAILS
   
With "continuous innovation, excellence," a principle of service, our spirit of service by the customer certainly。
 

Life hotline

Thanks to AIM (HONG KONG) LIMITED for website promotion. "Founded in 1995, the" life hotline "is committed to providing suicidesand people with suicidal tendencies, desperate and emotional distress, so that their emotions can be relieved and active in life. In addition, we hope to raise public awareness of suicide and seek effective ways to prevent suicide.

Yuen Yuen College of Social Services

Thanks to AIM (HONG KONG) LIMITED for supporting the Youth Elderly Services Sailing Scheme. This is implemented by the Social Services Department of Yuen Yuen College. The aim of the program is to provide a full range of job search platforms for secondary schools to allow them to learn from their work experience and enhance their professional skills. It also provides on-the-job training and continuing training opportunities for young people, and develops their personal career goals.

Hong Kong Rehabilitation Alliance

Thanks AIM (HONG KONG) LIMITED Give the site's technical support, Vitality network to create employment, serve the community as the main goal, so we are committed to the sale of the products are conscience products, pricing reasonable. As a social enterprise, we need the support and donations from all parties to mobilize more social resources so that more people in need can be properly assisted. All donations will be used in Hong Kong to create jobs and provide community services.

Hong Kong Professionals Association

Thanks AIM (HONG KONG) LIMITED Technical support and hackers to attack the offspring to reorganize the site. Established in August 2005, The Association of Associations has gathered members from the top professional groups such as the medical, accounting, legal, construction, engineering and measurement sectors. Over the years it has been actively promoting Hong Kong and the Mainland to communicate and enhance the overall image of Hong Kong professionals.

Hong Kong YMCA

Thanks AIM (HONG KONG) LIMITED Support for the "fourth Hong Kong college students" diplomatic friends "summer camp - Beijing" website platform work. The youth pulse is a group of young people who have the ideal and hope to contribute their talents to Hong Kong through our knowledge, creativity, touch, courage and our love for Hong Kong.

Success Group Holdings Limited

Thanks to AIM (HONG KONG) LIMITED for technical support。

Hong Kong Association

Thanks AIM (HONG KONG) LIMITED With the rapid development of economy in recent years, the rapid Growth of society, the problem of the disparity between the rich and the poor, resulting in many different social problems, different types of disadvantaged groups have emerged, they in spirit, economic and family needs support. The Council hopes that through the activities and services to help these groups build develope.

Hong Kong International Expo

Thanks AIM (HONG KONG) LIMITED Technology and advertising support. The AsiaWorld-Expo, opened in December 2005, is a world-class exhibition and event venue offering over 70,000 square meters of rentable area for exhibitions, conferences, concerts, sports and various recreational activities. AsiaWorld-Expo is a public and private joint development project funded by the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government and private consortium, including Hong Kong Po Ka Construction Company and Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia).

 

  Charitable Charity

 

Wingship plan

The main target of the YPTP is 15 to 24 years old and is educated at a sub-degree or below. Providing a wide range of training and job search platform to help young people understand self and professional ambition, enrich their work skills and experience to enhance their employment competitiveness. The program includes pre-service training courses, work trails, on-the-job training, tailor-made training programs and case management services, which are provided by government departments, private companies and welfare agencies. During the one-month internship, After the completion of the internship training, the trainees will be granted an internship allowance. The trainees are required to take part in the relevant vocational skills training courses, they can apply for courses and examinations to the Scheme. The YPTP YWETS offers tailor-made training programs in different industries to design the pre-service training program with the needs of employers.

 

Assist Hong Kong Rehabilitation Alliance

Aim, in addition to its efforts to promote the development of the Internet in the future, helping the local community to conduct web design and prepare the system to help the Hong Kong Rehabilitation Alliance's web design and systems. The Hong Kong Federation of Rehabilitation (HKIST) was established in 1964 to maintain a partnership with the Hong Kong Council of Social Service (HKCSS). The Hong Kong Federation for Rehabilitation is a non-governmental rehabilitation services. It was exempted from registration in the early years in accordance with the Societies Ordinance. The aim : For the improvement of services and facilities for the disabled.

 

Establish a dedicated web page for Methodist Center

The Company has established its own website for the Methodist Center earlier and commissioned a webpage for the Center and an online promotion consultant. Methodist Service Introduction Youth Care Services in Guidance and Employment Services was launched in 1999 to provide diversified employment and counseling for young people studying and leaving school Services, so that young people can fully develop and plan their career in the labor market. The services provided by the Center include: "Youth Pre-employment Training Program", "Work School - Youth Career Planning Project" and "District Scheme" (Funded by the Education Bureau).

 

Free promotion for Orbis

Aim also provides comprehensive free promotion, we offer a free advertising platform and services to give Orbis. So that Orbis can save a lot of cost.

Orbis is a international nonprofit medical education organization that is responsible for global rescue mission. With the provision of medical equipment and technology, and training ophthalmologists to help developing countries develop long-term rescue programs to avoid blindness. Orbis is actively promoting technical standards of eye care professionals around the world, looking for medical partners in the area to operate their own, to provide affordable, convenient and quality of eye services.

 

Work with the Labor Department

Aim in addition to helping charities to provide services, we are more social to provide employment opportunities. The Company has participated in the Youth Work Experience Scheme organized by the Labor Department to provide a large number of employment opportunities for young people nowadays. This is the case for Hong Kong to reduce the unemployment rate and At the same time we also provide staff with a good working environment, so that employees add a sense of belonging.

 


Life hotline - Suicide Prevention Services

Aim For the life hotline Suicide Prevention Services Provide facebook promotion offer.
The life hotline follows the philosophy of the founder of Samaritan, Dr. Chen Huolei, who is patiently listening, attending, caring and refusing to provide suicide prevention services so that service users feel that they are being understood and accepted to understand their own troubles. Emotions to ease, positive face of life.

 


Hong Kong Youth Association

AIM was invited by the Hong Kong Federation of Youth Associations to become a Tsinghua Association CLC personnel training instructor, as a lecturer for the association, to impart professional knowledge to the public. The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups has created a belief in the creation of space for young people. The CYL has distributed 22 youth spaces in all districts, and is committed to connecting young people, allowing young people to develop their potential.

 


Hong Kong Samaria to prevent suicide

The company for the Hong Kong Samaritan to prevent suicide will provide free promotion, Promote the concept and service of the Association. Hong Kong Samaritan will be committed to the prevention of suicide, and actively promote the treasure of life and care about the people they message, hoping to encourage the public to love, inclusive attitude to support the emotional distress, accompany them out of the emotional predicament.


Hong Kong good guide

Entrepreneurship Program provides a single business consultation and discussions with participants on its business plans. The Hong Kong Association of Good People was established in 1957 to provide quality rehabilitation and diversification services through different service to assist Hong Kong residents who have been in breach of law and have been released from prison. And provide community education, crime prevention and mental health services to the community. Types of services include personal and family counseling, dormitories, recreation, court social work, vocational training, mental health services, community education and volunteer activities.

 

 

  Interview acess

 

TVB access

The Company provides free training and venues to the Hong Kong Society for the Advancement of Young People's The company was honored in December 2009 by the wireless TV access to the "Chinese domain name" prospects, the Division in the visit for the host in the wireless TV to answer the major questions about the domain name, because the Division has a large number of domain names As well as the experience of the sales domain name.

 

Daoxiang Creative Entrepreneurship Award (Entrepreneurship 36 books)

Entrepreneurship 36 books are set by the Daoxiang creative entrepreneurship award winners gathered in all of them, each winner to share their business plan, set each of the combination of a large book.

One of the winners of the AIM winners, Mr. Wen Qizong, was fortunate to be asked to write an essay on the most famous one of the 36 books and share the important ideas of creative entrepreneurship.

 

 

 

  Activity

 

Conference & Exhibition Center

Past Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center held in the SME Expo, the Company by HKTDC Invited to speak on stage. The topic of the speech is 'not the guests to find you, let the guests find you', about the online promotion of ten different ways, although because of the time relationship can only say about three of them, One after another to attract a lot of listeners standing in the side to watch, many people ask questions, competing to ask questions caused chaos.

 

At the invitation of the Hong Kong Trade Development Council

Development Council to attend the Hong Kong SME Development Seminar and Exhibition, was invited to the company Hong Kong Yahoo, ebay, Baidu, Ali father other famous search engines, involved in online development trends speech as well as the latest online publicity and sales methods, according to the TDC in the exhibition in January 2010, all the respondents are management and management level above people, and 87.2% Also agree that online business is necessary, and 92.3% of will start online business.

 

Participate in Yahoo! Hong Kong Managing Director Mr. Cai Baode Share

In December 2009, the Company was invited to participate in the Creative Entrepreneurship Meeting. The attendees included Mr. Cai Baode, Managing Director of Yahoo! Hong Kong, and Mr. Cai Baode shared the Internet business and its success. The seminar highlights the fact that 30% of the total investment cost of the global traditional advertisements will be transferred to the online advertising mode in 2010, whether large enterprises or small and medium enterprises.

 

"Hong Kong Cup" bowling company

Aim has been selected for the "Hong Kong Cup" Bowling Company. The aim is to enhance the value of vitality, encourage business workers to participate in sports activities and enhance friendship through competition.

 

 

 

Hang Seng Young Entrepreneurship Program Training Tutor

The company was invited by the Hong Kong Trade AIM was invited to be the mentor of the Hang Seng Youth Venture Program, which was hosted by the Hong Kong Society of Good Hope, with the aim of assisting young people to put their entrepreneurial ideas into practice. In the accumulation of business experience, development director. While rebuilding self-confidence, into society. To provide single-pair business consulting, and participants to discuss and analyze their business plan.

 

 

 



  Our Services

 

We provide web design, online store, programming, website optimization, promotion of search engine rankings, online promotion, online marketing, online marketing consultants, mobile application promotion, mobile application design and other services for customers to establish an image in Professional business website, and then by the online marketing consultant to provide one-stop network publicity program, so that guests can continue to develop business, improve the competitiveness of the market.

AIM is convinced that the "web world can also be environmentally friendly", the use of AIM technology is to optimize, so that the flow of people can enhance the site.

 

 

  Our Salesman

 

We are committed to establishing a long-term friendly relationship with our customers, so we will not blindly make any "extra sales" to our customers, and will only provide customers with a profitable solution.

 

 

  Market Advantage

 

The following three points for the AIM market advantage:

1. To reduce the time, one in the vector

Outside:

Many of the various sites, dazzling, the customer is not an insider, and sometimes failed to express the inner requirements, and make the high cost of the system development company to make sure that the customer does not meet the needs of the work, so that the customer last Can only be submissive.

Aim:

Understand the needs of different industries in the market, the system requirements for specific industries have a certain understanding, we have prepared a hundred AIM template system, to bring more convenience to the guests, to save time apart, more a vector.

2. Use Hong Kong employees, confidence assurance

Outside:

As the Mainland prices are low, Merchants will also arrange for Mainland staff to be responsible. However, given the geographical distance and cultural differences between China and Hong Kong, there will be unnecessary communication misunderstandings.

Aim:

Understand the truth of a penny, choose Hong Kong employees to follow up directly to Hong Kong customers, to provide confidence to ensure.

3. One stop service

Outside:

Many web design advertising companies will be web advertising outsourcing, When problems occur pro, the customer is unknown which company should be looking for / Which a colleague is responsible.

Aim:

Provide one-stop service, by the web design >> online promotion >> backup services, have dedicated sales staff and professional technicians for support, excellent reputation.

   

 

  AWARDS

 

Daoxiang creative venture award
Identify the achievements and concepts of entrepreneurs or creative entrepreneurs and recognize the contribution of creative entrepreneurs or creative entrepreneurs to the socio-economy.


Asian Digital Media Award - Outstanding Business Application Award
Effective use of digital media in industry or business users, with significant contributions or new shocks.


Hong Kong Top 10 HK Website Election - Bronze Award
Drums can improve the competitiveness and play the benefits of the Internet site, will recommend excellent sites to all walks of life.

Corporate citizenship mark
Commend the concept of corporate citizenship, encourage enterprises to care for the community, promote economic, social and environmental sustainable development.

 

Caring

To promote business and social partners to promote corporate social responsibility and to encourage business and public organizations to care for the community, care for their employees and care for the environment and work together to build a society.

 

 

 

Happy working room

Encourage Hong Kong enterprises and organizations to establish a pleasant working environment and enhance the happiness of Hong Kong people.

 

 


We help our customers in different industries through a variety of online promotion methods, greatly improving their brand, awareness and sales, enabling customers to further expand their markets.
Our customers are:

More customer information,Please click here

配合SEO 五大無限網頁設計推廣,計劃詳細請電: (香港) 852-22430803 (中國) 86-13512717552

Aim網頁設計公司

  aim主頁 首 頁 aimpath 關於我們  


AIM ( HONG KONG ) LIMITED

創立於2006年,主要為中小企及不同行業的商舖建立優質網頁設計及網上推廣方案,透過四通八達的網絡向全世界推廣客戶品牌、產品及服務,開拓網上市場,帶來無限商機。
秉承我們公司的口號「We AIM To Create Your Business」及憑著「不斷創新、精益求精」的服務宗旨,不少大企業及大品牌也成為我們的客戶,建立了長期友好的合作關係,做到「Win Win 雙贏」的局面,在客戶的網上業務發展上獲得最大的廣告成效。

香港市場 內地市場
AIM
網上廣告服務
VOICE
獨立網上顧問
HK SERVICES
系統開發及
網頁寄存
SII GROUP LTD
投資開發服務
AIM DESIGN
設計服務
DED SYSTEM
系統工作
MICROWORLD
網上推廣服務

 
  專業團隊 PROFESSIONAL TEAM
   
為了增加客戶對本公司其下服務及產品質素的信心,不同部門的同事均會定期參與及掌握由具權威性公司制定的資格認證或認證技術,以確保我們能為客戶提供高質素及專業的服務。  


當中包括:
 

 

   

Bing Ads 資格鑑定專業人士方案

本公司推廣部門同事通過由Bing Ads舉辦的專業驗證考試,成為Bing Ads資格鑑定專業人士,亦被列入在Bing Ads網站內的「尋找專業人士目錄」,享有業界對資格鑑定專業人士成員資格目錄的肯定。

   

Google AdWords 認證

本公司推廣部門同事通過多個由Google舉辦的認證考試,比如:廣告基礎考試、搜尋廣告高級考試、多媒體廣告高級考試,其專業優秀表現已獲AdWords認可,表示同事已熟悉 Google 的廣告最佳策略,懂得如何幫助客戶在網上推廣領域中脫穎而出。

   

W3C網站認證

本公司搜尋優化部門同事擁有豐富的 W3C 優化經驗,懂得如何使用 W3C制定的技術標準將客戶的網站重新編輯優化,幫客戶的網站領取由W3C組織發出的認証標誌。

   

網絡營銷執行師

本公推廣部同事獲得由美國EC-Council頒發的網絡營銷市埸證Certified Internet Marketing Practitioner, 簡稱CIMP,成為全球認可的網路營銷執行師。


  公司活動 LIFE IN AIM
   
作為一間發展迅速的資訊科技公司,在不斷研發系統、為客人做網上推廣的同時,我們亦希望員工能在生活及工作上取等平衡。AIM為員工舉辦豐富的活動包括行山、峽谷挑戰、公司旅行和義工服務等。公司活動能增進同事之間的了解,充份體驗團隊合作精神。


  客戶感謝 APPRECIATION
   
憑著 「不斷創新、精益求精」 的服務宗旨,我們的服務精神受到客戶肯定。
 

生命熱線

感謝 AIM ( HONG KONG ) LIMITED 給予網站推廣支持。「成立於1995年,「生命熱線」致力向有自殺傾向、感到絕望及有情緒困擾的人士提供益友及其他預防自殺服務,使他們情緒得以紓緩,從而積極面對人生。此外,我們希望提高公眾對自殺的認識,並尋求預防自殺的有效方法。

圓玄學院社會服務部

感謝 AIM ( HONG KONG ) LIMITED 支持青年安老服務啟航計劃。「青年安老服務啟航計劃」由圓玄學院社會服務部負責推行。計劃目的是為學歷在副學位或以下的離校青少年提供全面的求職平台,藉此讓他們汲取工作經驗及加強職業技能,以及推動青年人投入長期護理市場,讓護老服務行業有足夠人手提供優質服務,並為市場帶來新動力之亦為青年人提供在職培訓及持續進修機會,隨著職業路線圖發展其個人事業目標與前途。

香港復康聯盟

感謝 AIM ( HONG KONG ) LIMITED 給予網站技術支持。活力網以創造就業、服務社區為主要目標,因此我們承諾本網售賣之產品皆是良心產品、定價合理。作為社會企業,我們需要各方的支持和捐款,以動員更多的社會資源,讓更多有需要人士得到適切幫忙,所有捐款將全數用於香港復康力量創造就業機會及提供社區服務。

香港專業人士協會

感謝 AIM ( HONG KONG ) LIMITED 給予網站技術支持以及遭受黑客攻擊後代為重新整理網站。香港專協人士協會自2005年8月成立以來,匯聚來自醫療界、會計界、法律界、建築界、工程界、測量界等十大專業團體的會員,人才鼎盛,精英雲集。雖然專協資歷尚淺,但多年來一直積極推動香港專業服務,促進香港與內地交流,並提升香港專業人士整體形象及競爭力。

香港青年會

感謝 AIM ( HONG KONG ) LIMITED 支持「第四屆香港大學生"外交之友"夏令營--北京」網站平台工作。青年脈搏是一群抱有理想,希望透過我們的知識、創意、觸覺、魄力,以及我們對香港的一份情,為香港貢獻我們的力量的年青人。

Success Group Holdings Limited

感謝 AIM ( HONG KONG ) LIMITED 給予網站技術支持。

香港晴協會

感謝 AIM ( HONG KONG ) LIMITED 給予網站技術支持。隨著近年經濟的高速發展,社會的急劇轉變,貧富懸殊的問題日益嚴重,導致很多不同的社會問題發生,不同種類的弱勢社群陸續浮現,他們在心靈、經濟及家庭各方面都需要支援和協助。故此,本會希望能夠透過一些活動和服務,幫助這一班弱勢社群建立自信,逆境自強,融入社會,共建和諧。

香港國際博覽館

感謝 AIM ( HONG KONG ) LIMITED 給予網站技術以及廣告支持。於2005年12月啟用的亞洲國際博覽館是世界級之展覽及活動場地,提供超過70,000平方米的可租用面積,適合舉辦展覽、會議、演唱會、體育和各類文娛活動。亞洲國際博覽館是一項公營及私營合作聯辦的發展項目,由香港特別行政區政府與私人財團包括香港寶嘉建築有限公司及中國工商銀行(亞洲)有限公司共同投資,用地則由香港機場管理局提供。

 

  慈善 CHARITY

 

展翅 ‧ 青見計劃

展翅 ‧ 青見計劃的主要對象為十五至二十四歲、學歷在副學位或以下的青少年。提供多元化訓練及求職的平台,幫助青少年認識自我和職業志向,豐富他們的工作技能及經驗,以提升他們的就業競爭力。計劃所提供的項目包括職前培訓課程、工作實習、在職培訓、度身訂造培訓項目以及個案管理服務,而工作實習機會由政府部門、私人公司及福利機構提供。在為期一個月的工作實習期間,參與機構與學員之間並不存在僱傭關係。學員在完成工作實習訓練後,可獲發放實習津貼。僱主須委派具相關工作經驗的員工擔任學員的導師,於見習就業期間指導學員。如學員需要參加相關的職外職業技能訓練課程,可向計劃申請補助課程及考試費用,「展翅 ‧ 青見計劃」開辦不同行業的度身訂造培訓項目,配合僱主的需要設計職前培訓課程,讓學員在接受相關職前培訓後,隨即在「展翅‧青見計劃」下開始為期6至12個月的在職培訓,獲得持續的培訓和就業機會。

 

協助香港復康聯盟

Aim除了致力於在未來網上推廣發展之外,更協助本地的社區團體進行網頁設計,編寫系統不為餘力,如協助香港復康聯盟旗下的有關網頁設計及系統。令該網的服務更快捷方便。香港復康聯會(聯會)於一九六四年成立,即與香港社會服務聯會(社聯)維持伙伴的協作關係。香港復康聯會是本港非政府復康服務機構及殘疾人士團體所組成的聯 會組織,早年因應社團條例獲得豁免註冊。聯會成立的目的旨在推動殘疾人士服務和設施的協調及改善、參與政策的檢討和制定、推展公眾教育以及發展新的復康項 目,此外聯會在本港及國際復康界均扮演著重要的角色。

 

為循道衛理中心建立其專屬網頁

本公司在較早前為循道衛理中心建立其專屬網頁,並委託為該中心的網頁及網上推廣顧問。循道衛理中心服務介紹 循道衛理中心輔導及就業綜合服務轄下的青少年就業服務,於 99年開始投入服務,主要為在學及離校青少年提供一站式和多元化的就業及輔導服務,使青少年能全面發展及策劃其生涯職志,積極地投入勞動市場。該中心提供的服務包括:「展翅.青見計劃」、「工作學堂- 在學青年生涯規劃工程」及「區本計劃」( 此計劃由教育局資助 )等等。

 

為奧比斯免費推廣

Aim 也為奧比斯提供周全的免費推廣,我們提供了免費的廣告平台及服務給與奧比斯。令奧比斯節省了不少開支成本,受惠更多需要奧比斯服務的人群。

奧比斯(Orbis International)是一個國際性的非牟利醫療教育組織,肩負全球救盲使命。奧比斯透過提供醫療設備和技術,以及培訓眼科醫護人員,協助發展中國家制訂長遠的救盲計劃,解決可避免的失明問題。奧比斯積極提升各地眼科醫護人員的技術水準,期待受助地區的醫療夥伴能夠自行營運,為人們提供可負擔、方便及持續的優質眼科服務。

 

與勞工處合作

Aim除了幫助慈善機構提供服務之外,我們更為社會提供就業機會。本公司已經參加了由勞工處舉辦的青少年見習計劃,為時下的青少年提供大量的就業機會,則為香港減低失業率的情況,並得到該處的致意。同時間我們也為員工提供良好的工作環境,使員工之間增添歸屬感,也使我們AIM的業務有所增長。

 


生命熱線 Suicide Prevention Services

Aim 為生命熱線 Suicide Prevention Services 提供facebook推廣優惠。
生命熱線沿用撒瑪利亞會創辦人陳華樂博士的益友理念,以耐心聆聽、陪伴、關懷及不批判提供預防自殺服務,讓服務使用者感覺到被瞭解和接受下抒發自己的困擾,藉此令情緒得以紓緩,積極面對人生。

 


香港青年協會

AIM獲香港青年協會邀請成為青協CLC人材培訓導師,為協會所舉辦的講座作為講師,向公眾傳授專業知識。香港青年協會為青年創造空間的信念,青協轄下分佈全港各區的22所青年空間,致力聯繫青年,使青年空間成為一個屬於青年、讓青年發展潛能和鍛鍊的活動場所。

 


香港撒瑪利亞防止自殺會

本公司為香港撒瑪利亞防止自殺會提供免費推廣, 宣傳及推廣協會的理念及服務。香港撒瑪利亞防止自殺會致力於防止自殺工作,並積極推廣珍惜生命及關心身邊人的訊息,希望鼓勵公眾人士以關愛、包容的心態支持情緒受困者,陪伴他們走出情緒困局。


香港善導會

本公司免費提供培訓及場地給香港善導會舉辦「恒生青年創業計劃」,提供單對單創業諮詢,與參加者討論及分析其創業計劃。香港善導會(前稱釋囚協助會)創立於一九五七年,我們透過不同服務單位提供優質康復及多元化服務,以協助涉嫌觸犯法紀、曾違法及刑滿釋放的香港居民康復更生,並提供社區教育、預防犯罪及精神健康服務予社會大眾。服務種類包括個人和家庭輔導、宿舍、康樂、法院社工、職業培訓、就業安置、精神健康服務、社區教育和義工活動等。

 

 

  訪問 INTERVIEW

 

TVB訪問

本公司有幸在2009年12月被無線電視訪問有關「中文域名」的前景,本司負責人在是次訪問中為無線電視中的主持解答各大有關域名問題,因本司擁有的域名數量多以及對銷售域名的經驗豐富,所以受到無線訪問員的熱烈讚賞,他們非常欣賞我們提供一些未有人各向他們提及過的內容,要求本司下次再有同類型的訪問時,需要再提供協助。

 

稻香創意創業大獎 (創業36計書籍)

創業36計書籍 是由 稻香創意創業大獎各界得獎者集合其中,每一位得獎者分享其創業之大計,集各家之大成組合而成的一本書籍。

其中AIM得獎者溫啟宗先生有幸被繳請於 36 計中最著名的一計''空城計''中撰寫文章,分享創意創業之重要心得。

 

 

 

  活動 ACTIVITY

 

會議展覽中心中小企博覽

過去於香港會議展覽中心舉行的中小企博覽中,本公司受 HKTDC 邀請上台演講。演講題目是''不是客人找到你,讓客人找到你'',講述網上推廣的十個不同方式,雖然因時間關係只可說出其中約三個項目,但當天演說中座無虛席,在中途更陸續吸引不少聽眾在旁站著收看,反應非常熱烈。由於是次演說題目比其他更新穎,所以有不少人發問問題,最後爭相發問更引致埸面一度混亂,給予AIM首次在中小企博覽中的題目及講者吸引程度備受肯定。

 

應香港貿易發局邀請

本公司被香港貿易發局邀請參加出席香港中小企業發展言討會及展覽,被應邀公司有香港雅虎、ebay、百度、阿里爸爸等著名的網上搜尋器,我們更參與當中網上發展趨勢演講,以及最新網上宣傳及銷售方法,跟據貿發局在該展覽後即2010年一月所公佈的問卷調查,所有被訪者都均屬管理及經理級以上人仕,而當中有87.2%也認同網上生意是必需的,而當中的92.3%更會在未來網上配合相應的宣傳,去令自己的網頁增加人流,鞏固在網上營銷的公司形象,迎接未來的網上世界。

 

參加雅虎香港董事總經理 蔡寶德 先生分享會

在09年12月,本公司被應邀參加創意創業會聚餐,出席者包括雅虎香港董事總經理 蔡寶德 先生,而當晚 蔡寶德 先生為我們分享網絡營商之道及其成功心得。講座重點提及,現時全球傳統廣告每年所花費的投資總值的30%,將會在這2010年內轉移到網上宣傳的現代化廣告模式上,無論大企業或中小企,只要想令自己所創立品牌的推及全球的話,都不得不作出相應的網上推廣。

 

「港專盃」公司保齡球賽2012

Aim成功入選「港專盃」公司保齡球賽,此活動目的為活力增值,鼓勵工商機構員工參與康體活動,並透過比賽增進友誼,體現體育精神

 

 

 

恒生青年創業計劃培訓導師

AIM獲邀成為「恒生青年創業計劃」創業90後分享會 (創業班)導師,此計畫由香港善導會主辦、恒生銀行全力支持,目的是協助青年人將創業意念付諸實行,並從實踐中累積營商經驗,發展所長。同時重建自信,融入社會。提供單對單創業諮詢,與參加者討論及分析其創業計劃。

 

 

 



  我們的服務 OUR SERVICES

 

我們提供網頁設計、網上商店、編寫程式、網站優化、提升搜尋引擎排名、網上推廣、網上營銷、網上營銷顧問、手機應用程式推廣、手機應用程式設計等服務,為客戶建立一個形象專業的企業網站,再由網上營銷顧問提供一站式網絡宣傳方案,令客人業務得以持續發展,提高巿場的競爭力。

AIM深信「網頁世界也可以環保」,將別人認為是垃圾的網頁,利用AIM技術進行優化,從而令網站人流得以提升,再以比市場其他「買排名」的廣告公司平出 近一半的廣告費出租,AIM希望「環保網頁」的推出,有助中小企客戶可以不用花費太多金錢和時間於網頁設計上,直接令到更多客戶找到「您」。

 

 

  我們的銷售員 OUR SALES

 

秉承AIM的服務宗旨,希望跟客戶能夠建立長期友好的合作關係,所以我們不會盲目向客戶作任何「多餘銷售」,只會為客戶提供帶來利潤的方案。

 

 

  市場優勢 MARKET ADVANTAGE

 

以下三點為AIM的市場優勢:

一. 減省時間,一矢中的

外間:

很多各式各樣的網站,令人眼花繚亂,客戶不是行內人士,有時未能表達出內心要求,而令收費高昂的系統開發公司,做出未能確實符合客戶需求的作品,令客戶最後只能逆來順受。

Aim:

了解市面上不同行業的需求,對特定行業的系統要求已有一定理解,我們準備了過百個AIM模版系統,帶給客人更多便利,減省時間之餘,更能一矢中的。

二. 選用香港員工,信心保證

外間:

由於內地物價較低,很多網頁公司的行政、設計、程序、跟單員也會安排內地員工負責,但鑑於中港兩地存在地域上的距離與文化差異,很多時會出現不必要的溝通誤會。

Aim:

明白一分錢一分貨的道理,選用香港員工直接跟進香港客戶,提供信心保證。

三. 一站式服務

外間:

很多網頁設計廣告公司,會將網頁廣告外包處理,當網頁出現問題時,客戶未知應該找哪一間公司 / 哪一個同事負責。

Aim:

提供一站式服務,由網頁設計 >> 網上推廣 >> 備份服務,都有專責銷售員及專業技術員作支援,信譽超卓。

   

 

  獎項 AWARDS

 

稻香創意創業大獎
確認創業者或創意企業者的成就和概念,表揚創意創業者或創意企業者對社會經濟的貢獻。


亞洲數字媒體作品大獎 - 傑出商業應用作品獎
於行業或商業用戶方面有效運用數字媒體,具有重大貢獻或帶來新衝擊。


香港十大 .hk 網站選舉 - 銅獎
鼓能提高競爭力及發揮互聯網好處的網站,將優秀網站推薦給各界人士。

企業公民嘉許標誌
表揚企業公民理念,鼓勵企業關愛社區,促進經濟、社會、環境的可持續發展。

 

商界展關懷

促進商界與社會伙伴合作,推動企業履行社會責任,並鼓勵工商及公共機構關懷社群、關心員工及愛護環境,攜手建設共融社會

 

 

 

開心工作間

鼓勵本港企業及機構建立愉快的工作環境,提升港人的工作快樂水平

 

 

 

 


我們透過各種網上推廣方法幫助了不同行業的客戶,大大提高了他們的品牌知名度及銷售額,令客戶們能夠進一步擴展市場
佔有率。我們的客戶有:

更多客戶資料,請按此