SEO five unlimited web design promo, for details call: (Hong Kong) 852-22430803 (China) 86-13512717552


Brand design
Brand application manual means that the brand's instructions, mainly to explain the trademark and derivative products in different media under the display and processing. For example: trademark size, color guide, ad template display (ad template) Auxiliary visual element processing, and basic compliance rules. Some institutions even have uniforms, corporate vehicles, souvenirs (Souvenir) etc, in order to ensure the unity of business / company.

A complete set of brand application manual for the banking industry, insurance, corporate companies or large retail brands, these to pass professional, trust, integrity of the feeling to the customer is a must.

Brand application manuals are generally required for larger brands or organizations, and relatively small companies or brands can choose a brochure that shows and processes only the mark. And all brand application manuals generally have physical book version and online version for the need to access and download.


  Case 1: XinRun


This is a brand application for a Mainland garment factory production manual, we byTrademark designIn different media applications, color types (Colour Palette)、Font application, ad format, letter / quotation format, and even employee uniform design and transportation vehicles need to be designed to achieve the brand to achieve the unity of the project.



For any inquiries and design quotes, please call: 22430803

主 頁 品牌應用手冊 ( Brand Guidelines Book )


品牌說明書設計
品牌應用手冊意指是該品牌的說明書,主要是說明商標及衍生的週邊產品在不同媒介下的顯示及處理。例如:商標大小、顏色指引、廣告模板顯示 (ad template)、輔助視覺元素處理、及基本要遵守的規則等。某些機構甚至連制服、公司車輛、紀念品 (Souvenir) 等亦在其中,務求確保企業/公司的統一性。

一套完善的品牌應用手冊對於銀行業、保險、企業公司或大型零售品牌等,這些要傳遞專業、信賴、誠信的感覺給客戶是必須的。

品牌應用手冊一般是比較大型的品牌或機構所需,相對較小型的公司或品牌可選取只為商標作說明顯示及處理的簡冊。而所有品牌應用手冊一般都有實體書版及網上版本供所需人士取閲及下載。


  案例1:XinRun


這是為一間內地製衣廠製作的品牌應用手冊,我們由商標設計在不同媒體的應用、顏色種類 (Colour Palette)、字體運用 (Typeface)、廣告格式 (ad template)、信件/報價單的格式,以至員工製服設計及運輸車輛均需要設計,務求令品牌各項目達至統一性。



歡迎任何查詢及設計報價,請致電:22430803