SEO five unlimited web design promo, for details call: (Hong Kong) 852-22430803 (China) 86-13512717552

General web company web design services, the cost does not include hosting services, the final hidden charges tend to be higher than the budget! CM2800 exclusive design page has included the necessary services, suitable for most of the customer needs. At the discount price, for your ideal design of the page.
 
 CM2800 content include :
‧ Fixed 7 units of A4 size of the page production ‧ 1 page template selection
‧ The number of product photos is 20 sheets ‧ Static banners design 1
‧ Automatic email response form 1 ‧ Trademark production 1 (plain text)
       
In addition to CM2800, there are other value-added services, some concessions during the delivery: 
1.
First year web hosting service (hosting service includes this web page database)
Do not provide FTP services, such as the need to provide FTP services, plus HK $ 1500 a year (capacity 1G)
2.
Pop3 email service 10
3.
Searchers such as Yahoo, Google, MSN, and so on
4.
Free login in the popular website "hongkong128.com』
Note: If you need senior designer planning and design, can be quoted separately
Lido Group Nice Capital Group
Angel's Aroma
ONE-HAIR
晴舍設計 Shdesign
NailNail HK
Datinginhk
Philippines
HK Baby Sitter
       

We are not an ordinary web design company, we have created a lot of different types of WebDesigns! , WebHosting companies will provide a template page to the customers to choose, AIM in addition to the template also offers for the customer exclusive design of a website, customers can choose their own color, format to design a website belonging to individuals or companies.

For customers to complete the site, but also for customers to upload all the information on the site to solve the customer upload data trouble. You can participate in our website backup service (BackUp Services), to understand the recent hacker theft site problems, AIM has monthly web service backup page for customer backup, at any time do not have to worry about no page back up.

Exclusive design is to attract users to stay on the website page, guide them to understand your message or product, so that they continue to browse, when there is a beautiful site it it useful for online marketing services for your site to bring new customers, but if coupled with AIM online SEO, e-mail service, click on advertising services, bring your Business to the next level! AIM company to help SMEs to expand the different markets, through online publicity services, develop different publicity effect!

主 頁 CM獨家設計網頁

一般網頁公司的網頁設計服務,費用並不包括寄存服務,最後的隱藏收費往往會比預算高! CM2800獨家設計網頁已包括必要的服務,適合大部分客戶需求。以優惠價格,替你設計理想之網頁。
 
 CM2800 內容包括 :
‧ 固定 7 個單位尺寸 A4 之網頁製作 ‧ 1 款網頁模板選擇
‧ 產品相片數目 20 張 ‧ 靜態橫幅設計 1 個
‧ 自動電郵回答表格 1 個 ‧ 商標製作 1 個 ( 純文字 )
       
除CM2800外,更有其他增值服務,部份優惠期內更送: 
1.
首年網頁寄存服務 ( 寄存服務已包括該網頁數據庫 )
不提供FTP 服務,如要需要提供 FTP 服務,另加 收HK$1500 一年 (容量1G)
2.
Pop3電郵服務 10個 
3.
搜尋器登記如Yahoo、Google、MSN等等
4.
免費登錄在人氣網站『hongkong128.com』
註:如需要資深設計師全程策劃及設計,可另行報價
麗都集團 Nice Capital Group
Angel's Aroma
ONE-HAIR
晴舍設計 Shdesign
NailNail HK
Datinginhk
Philippines
HK Baby Sitter
       

我們不是一般的網頁設計公司,我們已建立了很多不同類型的WebDesign!一般網站設計公司,WebHosting公司都會提供模版式網頁給客人選擇,而AIM除了模板,更會為客人獨家設計一個網站,客戶可以因應自己喜歡的顏色、格式去設計一個屬於個人或公司的網站。

AIM替客戶完成網站後,更可以為客戶上傳網站所有資料,解決客戶上傳資料的煩惱。閣下更可以參加我們的網頁備份服務 ( BackUp Services ),了解近日 Hacker 黑客盜用功能網站問題,AIM會每月替網頁備份服務客戶網頁進行備份,任何時候也不用擔心沒有了網頁back up。

獨家設計目的就是吸引用戶停留在網站頁面,引導他們瞭解閣下的訊息或產品,促使他們繼續瀏覽,當有了一個美觀的網站後,怎樣開展網路行銷服務,為您的網站帶來新的客戶?如果只是做一個網站照顧一些舊有的客戶,對現在開拓新的互聯網客戶,是沒有太大的幫助,但若果加上AIM在網上的SEO、電郵服務、點擊廣告宣傳服務,一定可以把業務更上一層樓!AIM公司,幫助中小企拓展不同的市場,透過網上宣傳服務,開拓不同的宣傳效果!