SEO five unlimited web design promo, for details call: (Hong Kong) 852-22430803 (China) 86-13512717552

General web company web design services, the cost does not include hosting services, the final hidden charges tend to be higher than the budget! CM2800 exclusive design page has included the necessary services, suitable for most of the customer needs. At the discount price, for your ideal design of the page.
 
 CM2800 content include :
‧ Fixed 7 units of A4 size of the page production ‧ 1 page template selection
‧ The number of product photos is 20 sheets ‧ Static banners design 1
‧ Automatic email response form 1 ‧ Trademark production 1 (plain text)
       
In addition to CM2800, there are other value-added services, some concessions to send more:
1.
First year web hosting service (hosting service includes this web page database)
Do not provide FTP services, if you need to provide FTP services, plus HK $ 1500 a year (capacity 1G)
2.
Pop3 email service 10 
3.
Searchers such as Yahoo, Google, MSN, and so on
4.
Sign in at the popular website "hongkong128.com"
Note: If you need senior designer planning and design, can be quoted separately
Lido Group Nice Capital Group
Angel's Aroma
ONE-HAIR
Shdesign
NailNail HK
Datinginhk
Philippines
HK Baby Sitter
       

In today's society is an indispensable part of the Internet, the company is more necessary in the company supplies, web pages in addition to show your company's business and products, but also can help you enhance the company's image to build online brand, and through the website you more Can access to overseas customers, improve the company turnover, so the page is said to be a company indispensable things. If your company does not have a company website, imagine what would you lose? Exposure to overseas customers? Build brand channels? Opportunities to increase turnover? All think of all! If your company has not yet a website, then do not immediately set up a trip? Of course, online companies choose to categorize companies, how to choose is the best? In terms of web pages, there are a few things to note:
         
1.
Does the web need to be beautifully designed and innovative?
3.
What is the use of the page?
2.
Will the page store a lot of products?
4.
Will the website inform the customer of the company's movements?  
         
The company provides CM2800 web design services to help you build a company website, professional design, provide a different design, a wonderful match to take care of every customers needs. If you do not have the experience of designing web pages, we have someone to come to guide the customers from Start to Finish. Whether we show company products or introduce company information, we can provide first-class web design technique, follow up to the design of the whole process by the Hong Kong people to follow up.

Have you ever tried to finish your website? Aim web design provides first-class customer service record, even if the page is completed, you can e-mail or telephone with the customer attendant in office hours communication, Aim web design also provides web backup service, Use the backup time for the website for free updates, but also free monthly backup for yourr website, do not worry about loss of web information.

Our experience is quite rich in the past has done the company's website has been thousands, including small and medium-sized enterprises, regardless of all walks of life in terms of CM2800 is definitely the first choice for the company's website, charge affordable, but also want to please contact us as soon as possible : 22430803.

主 頁 CM獨家設計網頁

一般網頁公司的網頁設計服務,費用並不包括寄存服務,最後的隱藏收費往往會比預算高! CM2800獨家設計網頁已包括必要的服務,適合大部分客戶需求。以優惠價格,替你設計理想之網頁。
 
 CM2800 內容包括 :
‧ 固定 7 個單位尺寸 A4 之網頁製作 ‧ 1 款網頁模板選擇
‧ 產品相片數目 20 張 ‧ 靜態橫幅設計 1 個
‧ 自動電郵回答表格 1 個 ‧ 商標製作 1 個 ( 純文字 )
       
除CM2800外,更有其他增值服務,部份優惠期內更送:
1.
首年網頁寄存服務 ( 寄存服務已包括該網頁數據庫 )
不提供FTP 服務,如要需要提供 FTP 服務,另加 收HK$1500 一年 (容量1G)
2.
Pop3電郵服務 10個 
3.
搜尋器登記如Yahoo、Google、MSN等等
4.
免費登錄在人氣網站『hongkong128.com』
註:如需要資深設計師全程策劃及設計,可另行報價
麗都集團 Nice Capital Group
Angel's Aroma
ONE-HAIR
晴舍設計 Shdesign
NailNail HK
Datinginhk
Philippines
HK Baby Sitter
       

在現今社會中上網是不可缺少的一環,在公司而言網頁更加是必需的用品,網頁除了展示貴公司的業務及產品外,還可以助您提升公司形象建立網上品牌,而透過網頁您更可以接觸到海外客戶,提高公司營業額,所以網頁在說是一間公司不可缺少的東西。假如貴公司還沒有公司網頁的話,試想一想您所失去的會是什麼?接觸海外客戶的機會?建立品牌的渠道?提高營業額的機會?所有想到的都是!如果貴公司還未有網頁的話還不立刻起行建立一個 ?當然網上的網頁公司選擇分門別類林林總總,如何選擇才是最好?就網頁而言,在以下有幾點要注意的:
         
1.
網頁是否需要設計美麗,設計新穎?
3.
網頁的用途會是什麼?
2.
網頁會否存放大量產品?
4.
網頁會否讓客戶知道公司的動向?  
         
本公司提供的CM2800網頁設計服務助您建立公司網頁,專業的設計,提供不同的設計,美妙的配合,照顧每一個客戶的需要。假如您沒有設計網頁的經驗,我們還有專人上門指導客人從何入手。無論展示公司產品或介紹公司資訊,我們都可以提供一流的網頁設計,由跟進到設計全程都由香港人跟進。

有沒有試過網頁完成後,隨了續期便沒有人再理您?Aim網頁設計提供一流客戶服務更進紀錄,就算網頁完成,閣下也能電郵或電話跟客戶服務員於辦公時間內溝通,用過您便知道,Aim網頁設計更提供網頁備份服務,能每月替閣下使用備份時數作網頁免費更新,更於每月免費替閣下網頁作一次備份,不用擔心網頁資料遺失。

我們的經驗相當豐富以往所做過的公司網頁已經過千個,當中包括了大中小企業,無論各行各業而言CM2800絕對是公司網頁入門的首選,收費相宜,還想什麼請盡快聯絡我們電話:22430803。