SEO five unlimited web design promo, for details call: (Hong Kong) 852-22430803 (China) 86-13512717552

General web company web design services, the cost does not include hosting services, the final hidden charges tend to be higher than the budget!       CM2800 exclusive design page has included the necessary services, suitable for most of the customers needs. At the discount price, for your page with the ideal design.
 
 CM2800 content include :
‧ fixed 7 units of A4 size of the page production ‧ 1 page template selection
‧ The number of product photos is 20 sheets ‧ Static banners design 1
‧ Automatic email response form 1 ‧ Trademark production 1 (plain text)
       
In addition to CM2800, there are other value-added services, some concessions to send more:
1.
First year web hosting service (hosting service includes this web page database)
Do not provide FTP services, such as the need to provide FTP services, plus HK $ 1500 a year (capacity 1G)
2.
Pop3 email service 10 
3.
Searchers such as Yahoo, Google, MSN, and so on
4.
Sign in at the popular website "hongkong128.com"
Note: If you need senior designer planning and design, can be quoted separately
Lido Group Nice Capital Group
Angel's Aroma
ONE-HAIR
Shdesign
NailNail HK
Datinginhk
Philippines
HK Baby Sitter
       

The company is a web design company, which CM2800 web design is our frog web design in the most popular web design plan one of the first cheap, just Hong Kong dollars$2800, Including a 10-page A4size page design, is an exclusive design page, these pages are designed by our web design division, if the guests have a basic concept of the page, we can also follow the customer's request In order to meet the requirements of the customers, the page will include the design of the appropriate banners, customers can provide their favorite photos, or by us to search, we can meet the requirements of the guests, our plan CM2800 Of the ten pages are designed to write PHP program, all the contents of the page, such as text and photos are provided by the customers, in the range of ten pages we will be valet input, the customers can also omit a lot of valuable time The And if the guests together with our company's strongest promotion of SEO services, it is even more powerful, than the average system to do the optimal ranking of the success rate and stability than other system pages 33.3% higher, in addition, this plan more package The first year of storage, unlimited capacity
, unlimited traffic, more 24-hour monitoring system, the most important thing is cheaper than the market of mosquito companies, so become the first choice for most of the guests.

With more and more competition, the success and failure of many corporate websites lies in a web designer's seo expertise. In addition to the purpose of a web page is to impress the target customers, but also need to attract the search device storage! So we have been in the design of the web page has set up a good foundation for your seo, of course, including our series of templates page.

AIM with the increasing online competition a professional webpage designer will certainly mean the difference between success and failure for many businesses. A web designers aims to impress the targeted audience as they are fully aware that the web design template can affect the positive or negative attitude of its online visitors.

主 頁 CM獨家設計網頁

一般網頁公司的網頁設計服務,費用並不包括寄存服務,最後的隱藏收費往往會比預算高! CM2800獨家設計網頁已包括必要的服務,適合大部分客戶需求。以優惠價格,替你設計理想之網頁。
 
 CM2800 內容包括 :
‧ 固定 7 個單位尺寸 A4 之網頁製作 ‧ 1 款網頁模板選擇
‧ 產品相片數目 20 張 ‧ 靜態橫幅設計 1 個
‧ 自動電郵回答表格 1 個 ‧ 商標製作 1 個 ( 純文字 )
       
除CM2800外,更有其他增值服務,部份優惠期內更送:
1.
首年網頁寄存服務 ( 寄存服務已包括該網頁數據庫 )
不提供FTP 服務,如要需要提供 FTP 服務,另加 收HK$1500 一年 (容量1G)
2.
Pop3電郵服務 10個 
3.
搜尋器登記如Yahoo、Google、MSN等等
4.
免費登錄在人氣網站『hongkong128.com』
註:如需要資深設計師全程策劃及設計,可另行報價
麗都集團 Nice Capital Group
Angel's Aroma
ONE-HAIR
晴舍設計 Shdesign
NailNail HK
Datinginhk
Philippines
HK Baby Sitter
       

本公司是一間網頁設計公司,其中之CM2800的網頁計設是我們青蛙網頁計設中的最受大眾歡迎的網頁設計計劃之一,首先價錢便宜,只需港幣$2800元,包括有十頁的A4size的頁面設計,是一個獨家設計網頁,這些網頁都是均由我們的網頁計設師親自設計,如果客人對該頁面有了基本概念,我們也可以依照客人的要求去做,務求跟貼客人的要求,除此之外,會包括設計合適的橫額,客人可提供自己喜歡的相片,或交由我們去搜尋,一定可以滿足到客人的要求的,我們這個計劃CM2800的十頁設計都是用PHP程式去寫的,所有頁面內容如文字及相片都要是客人所提供的,在這十頁的範圍內我們都會代客輸入的,客人也可省略了很多的寶貴時間。而且如客人再配合我們公司最強推廣的SEO服務,更是如虎添翼,比一般的有系統網站做優化排名的成功率及穩定性都比其他系統網頁高33.3%,除此之外,這個計劃更包首年寄存、無限容量
、無限流量,更有24小時監測系統,最重要的是比市面一般的蚊型公司還要便宜,所以成為了現時大部客人的首選。

隨著越來越多的香港seo公司競爭,許多企業網站的成功與失敗在於一個網頁設計師的seo專業知識。一個網頁目的除了是打動目標客戶,還需要吸引搜尋器收納!所以我們於設計網頁時已替閣下網頁設立好seo入門基礎,當然也包括我們的一系列模版網頁。

AIM with the increasing online competition a professional webpage designer will certainly mean the difference between success and failure for many businesses. A web designers aims to impress the targeted audience as they are fully aware that the web design template can affect the positive or negative attitude of its online visitors.